Office Phone : (814) 835-7043

Office Fax: (814) 838-2925

Email: Nicole or Mallory for general information, scheduling, billing and cancellations.

Please note, all sessions are by appointment only. Affiliated Counseling Services is open from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Mondays and Wednesdays and from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Thursdays and Fridays. Our office is closed on Tuesdays.

Name Email Emergency Phone number
Dr. Richard Blackford Docspsych@Gmail.com (814) 881-5131

Dr. Mary Blackford

Mary@AffiliatedCounselingServices.com (814) 580-8456
Mikaela McKee Mikaela@AffiliatedCounselingServices.com (814) 201-1753
Meagan Brown Meagan@AffiliatedCounselingServices.com (814) 346-1873
Mallory Dougan Mallory@AffiliatedCounselingServices.com (814) 580-6743* Text only, non emergent
Nicole Banister Nicole@AffiliatedCounselingServices.com (814) 315-3152

Affiliated Counseling Services
1444 W. 38th Street Erie, PA 16508
814.835.7043